Friday, February 20, 2009

too much ,


Well , i haven't posted a blog for a few months ! well , anyways, my lifes been doin okay . Theres shiet in it though, but yeah, i'm strong, KINDOF & i just tend to pass through it. Sometimes, life doesn't go as you want it, but yeah thats how it is. all im doing is just doing everything without anyshit going through. Anyways, my day has been okay i guess, i didn't really wanna wakeup this morning cos i was hella tired ><" , & like around 12ish, 1ish, Allysa came over & we just chilled and talked about personal things. so yeeeeeeeh, today was arrite. Then, after, i was eating hellla stuff, man, i got faaaaaaaaaaaatttter !!!!! I can't ugh ! okay , then after that, all i did was teexxt & shiet. The most problem right now is, who do I pick ? Like daamn, me and this duude did stuff yesterday & it was nice. But when I saw this other person, I was like... daamn, what do I do? I just need one though, but I can't pick. I love both of them, its just too hard, But yeeaah . Many things just pass you by sometimes. bBut like.. I tihnk, that , the guy I have benefits with, likes his ex girlfriend again .. Idk, she said if he did, she would slap him. But iddk , they text and all and sometimes, i don't even know what hes tihnking of , or what hes doing. It gets me confused sometimes , 'cos he hangs out with her alot, which kinds of hurts me. But , you know, we gotta' stay strong and fufill our lives & if they don't, you move on. But other than that , i think i annoy him alot. I just tihnk I do, its hard though, i tihnk i'm too obsessed now.. But yeah, i'mma just live with it, Ohgulay, someone help me with my problems .. Please? & Thankyou ?(x

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

I just feel like .. I'm unneeded. My bestfriend knows it all .

Friday, November 28, 2008

i LOVE my uncle !

Heeey ! Its a new day & I haven't posted some in a while right ? Well , yeah . My life is doing okaay for O N C E . But I hope its like this everyday . Hah , bullcraap! Anyways, Yesterday ,it was TurkeyDay . We didn't really do anything . Just go to MHT Thanksgiving Mass and yummy buffet , then.. We just had dinner at home. It was aiight . I made the mashed potatoes, well me and my sister did . &&Yeah . I hate stufffing meengs. Anyways, yeeah . Well , Im thankful for having a great life. It means alot to me. Having friends, family, and special people comming in and never comming out right ? They mean the whole world to me. Gossh , Sandra make me laugh my ass off. Like im not kidding . SHE ROCKS ![: Anyways, after dinner right , my uncle gave me his christmas present , it was $100 bucks but like i had to split it with my sister. Dammn, i love my unclemeengs. He hella rocks ! I'll be hella sad when he goes to the Philippines Next week meengs. And he'll be comming back on Jan22. SUUCKS ! Anyways, yeeah . Idk whatelse to say . Im sill scared of the damn future maan :\ It's gonnna hurt badly. AIIGHT ! KBYEE!!